Home » News & Media » AMFEP elects new President
October 2021

AMFEP elects new President

AMFEP has elected Marianne Dessen-Mugniot from AB ENZYMES as its new President. She succeeds Henk Aalten from DSM who had been President of the Executive Committee for the last 2 years.

Marianne is the Head of Global Regulatory Affairs at AB ENZYMES  and has more than 10 years of Regulatory Affairs experience with AB ENZYMES. She focuses on developing the global regulatory strategy and managing product compliance and approvals for food and technical enzymes worldwide. She has been involved in the AMFEP activities representing AB Enzymes in the FOC since 2011, in the TEC since 2019 and as such has been actively contributing to several working groups and tasks forces. She has been serving as a vice-Chair of the Food Enzymes Committee for the last 4 years and as a member of the Executive Committee for the last 2 years.

Additional to the President, AMFEP elected a new Executive Committee and welcomed Michael De Marco (BASF)‎, Jacques Georis ‎‎(KERRY), Sofia Morais (PURATOS) and Stefaan Vandaele (ENZYBELl) ‎as a new ExC member. They join the re-elected members of the ExC, Svend Laulund (Vice-President ; CHR. HANSEN), Fred Wondergem (Treasurer; IFF), Henk Aalten (DSM) and Marc Leclerc (NOVOZYMES).

Discover AMFEP Executive Committee



© 2021 AMFEP c/o KELLEN • Avenue de Tervueren 188A postbox4, 1150 Brussels • Tel +32 2 761 16 77 • VAT BE 0627.846.356
privacy policycookie policysitemap Quoted: Websites met méér
To improve your browsing experience, our website uses cookies. More info   OK