Home » About AMFEP » Organisation

AMFEP organisation

AMFEP is divided into several committees, working groups and task forces, which deal with a range of regulatory and scientific issues such as enzyme safety to technical and food enzyme applications.

The Annual General Assembly is organised by the AMFEP secretariat together with one company member. While the Executive Committee, meeting quarterly, guides the association and oversees ongoing activities.

Executive committee
Marc Leclerc, Novozymes

Gilles Morelle, Puratos

Herbert Roth, BASF

Fred Wondergem, Dupont
Karl-Heinz Maurer, AB Enzymes
Henk Aalten, DSM
Svend Laulund, Chr-Hansen
Permanent committees
Food Enzyme Committee

Mariella Kuilman, DSM

Feed Enzyme Committee

Mariella Kuilman, DSM

Technical Enzyme Committee

Xenia Georgiou, DuPont

Enzyme safety working group
Merete Simonsen, Novozymes

Communications working group
Secretary general
Patrick Fox

Secretary General

A question for us?

Do not hesitate to contact our organisation.

© 2018 AMFEP c/o KELLEN • Avenue de Tervueren 188A postbox4, 1150 Brussels • Tel +32 2 761 16 77 • VAT BE 0627.846.356
privacy policycookie policysitemap Quoted: Websites met méér
To improve your browsing experience, our website uses cookies. More info   OK